## Approved University list in 2020 (Total 97)

1st year(37)			Konyang University
Japan	Akita International University	China	Liaocheng University
South Korea	Yewon Arts University		Shandong University
	Seoul National University of Science & Technology		Northeastern University
	Kaywon University of Arts and Design	Cambodia	Western University
	Chungbuk National University		Student Development Institute
China	United International Collage	Laos	National University of Laos
	North China University of Technology	Kazakhstan	Narxoz University
	Neusoft Institute Guangdong	Australia	The Australian National University
	Yulin Normal Univeristy	USA	University of Houston
	Guangxi University for Nationalities	4th year(11)	
	China University of Political Science and Law	South Korea	Pyeongtaek University
	Shanxi University of Finance and Economics		Wonkwang University
	Xiamen University		Sogang University
	Hubei University of Arts and Science		Korea University
	Shanghai Jian Qiao University		Namseoul University
	Hebei University of Economics and Business		Ewha Womans University
	Qingdao University of Science and Technology	China	Jiaxing University
	Zhejiang University of Technology		University of Jinan
	Shandong Technology and Business University		Zhejiang Shuren University
	Zhejiang College of Security Technology		Soochow University
	Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics	Spain	Complutense University of Madrid
Taiwan	Fu Jen Catholic University	5th year(1)	
Cambodia	Bright Hope Institute	Taiwan	National Taiwan University
	Svay Rieng University	6th year(6)	
Indonesia	University of Pattimura	South Korea	Myongji University
India	Panjab University		Sunchon National University
Laos	Champasack University		Hannam University
	Savannakhet Teacher Training College		Keimyung University
USA	University of Washington	China	Dalian Minzu University
	George Washington University		Shandong Normal University
	University of California, Los Angeles	7th year(1)	
UK	Middlesex University	Mongolia	Mongolian National University of Education
Italy	University for Foreigners of Siena	8th year(6)	
Spain	Autonomous University of Madrid	Japan	University of Niigata Prefecture
	University of Burgos		Teikyo University
Denmark	Aalborg University		Hitotsubashi University
Turkey	Baskent University	South Korea	Dankook University
2nd year(21)			Sangmyung University
Japan	Fukuoka Jo Gakuin University		Incheon National University
	Yamanashi Gakuin University	9th year(1)	
	Yamaguchi Prefectural University	China	Dongbei University of Finance and Economics
South Korea	The University of Suwon		
	Kyonggi University, Suwon Campus		
	Sahmyook University		
China	Shenyang Normal University		
	Northwest Normal University		
	Zhejiang University		

	Nantong University
	Zhejiang Normal University
	Dalian Ocean University
	Changzhou Institute of Technology
	Shandong University of Technology
Vietnam	Vietnam National Academy of Music
Cambodia	National University of Management
Indonesia	Bangka Belitung University
	Pasundan University
India	Pasundan University Amity University
India Kazakhstan	·
	Amity University
Kazakhstan	Amity University Turan University
Kazakhstan Australia	Amity University Turan University
Kazakhstan Australia 3rd year(13)	Amity University Turan University University of South Australia